1 - 10 of 808 Collabera jobs

  • Java Developer



    - Rockville, MD

    like Apache and Tomcat. Experience with AWS is a plus but not required. To Apply Contact: Harish Rawat Ph: 973-606-3298 Email: harish.rawat@collabera.com Angular JS, JQuery,...

    2 days ago from Dice
  • Business Analyst



    - New York, NY

    resume to Gesu Sharma at gesu.sharma@collabera.com or you can call at 973-637-1912 ... to Kapil Pursnani at kapil.pursnani@collabera.com or you can give a call at...

    3 days ago from Dice
  • Scrum Master


    - Herndon, VA

    Shift Details: Scrum Master will work normal US business hours from 8am to 5pm. Responsibilities: The Scrum Master will support one or more delivery teams within a fast-paced...

    4 days ago from Dice
  • Security Architect

    Collabera Technologies

    - Saline, MI

    Requisition Name: Security Architect Location: Saline, MI Duration: 12+ Months General Description: Design and architect the merge of supplier identity management systems from a...

    11 days ago from The Ladders
  • Sr. Compliance Analyst

    Collabera Technologies

    - Orlando, FL

    JOB SUMMARY: Tracks, reviews and communicates pending and passed US federal regulations, agency guidelines or directives to impacted business units to ensure ongoing product...

    18 days ago from The Ladders
  • Performance Tester


    - Richardson, TX

    resume to Mohita Tejwani at mohita.tejwani@collabera.com . Alternatively, you can also call 973-232-1095 to directly discuss this position. Performance testing, Performance...

    9 days ago from Dice
  • Compliance Analyst

    Collabera Technologies

    - Addison, TX

    About Collabera: Established in 1991, Collabera has been a leader in IT staffing for over ... than 9,000 professionals across 30+ offices, Collabera offers comprehensive,...

    30+ days ago from The Ladders
  • Data Analyst



    - Burbank, CA

    your resume to Harsh Gandhi at harsh.gandhi@collabera.com or you can call at 973-288-7944 ... 973-288-7944 *E-mail Address:* harsh.gandhi@collabera.com; *URL:*...

    3 days ago from Collabera
  • Tester



    - Alameda, CA

    015 *Pay rate:* DOE *Duration:* 1 Year and 6 Month(s) *Experience:* 5 - 7 years *Recruiter:* Wesley Massey *Phone:* 9738057545 *E-mail Address:* wesley.massey@collabera.com;...

    2 days ago from Collabera
  • Business Analyst I


    - Malden, MA

    To know more about Collabera, please visit us on www.collabera.com ... any questions, feel free to call me on 973 475 7307. Qualifications -In depth...

    12 days ago from Collabera
Were you satisfied with these results? Yes | No
Thank you for your feedback!

Saving your search...

Your current search will be saved as: